top of page

Project Update




For the past few days I've been hard at work converting my dozens of google docs and old lesson plans into content for this site. It's still very much under construction, but anyone curious about the purpose of it or how it all works is going to get a much better idea now. I have added a proper home page explaining everything and pages which will eventually hold my 'why is music education so important', 'how to play', and 'lessons' sections.




By the time this site is officially launched on Friday (two days!), I hope to have at least one or two examples of the 'how to play' series and the 'lessons' section. This will be an ongoing project which I hope other educators will begin to also contribute to over the years. As more people get involved and begin asking questions, I hope to add elements that will help both struggling music teachers and generalist teachers. I have already started uploading my lesson plans that I've made in the past and will continue to do this as I produce more work. All of my material is free and open for anyone who wishes to use it in any way.





13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page